top of page

Our Team

Church STaff

JoshHeadshot.jpg
Josh Roberts

Senior Pastor

josh@fpcbartowfl.org

HARRIS-SHARON-Staff73.jpg
Sharon Harris

Church Administrator

sharon@fpcbartowfl.org

HEIDEL-STEPHANIE_CMD-e1649858928378.jpg
Stephanie Heidel

Children's Director

stephanie@fpcbartowfl.org

2020-RA-pic-scaled.jpg
Carson Coale

Youth Director

carson@fpcbartowfl.org

STEPHENS-BAILEY_WL.jpg
Bailey Stephens

Worship Leader

bailey@fpcbartowfl.org

ALIFF-MAKAYLEIGH.jpg
Makayleigh Aliff

Children's Coordinator

clubshine.fpc.bartow@gmail.com

KESLER-KENT-Staff86.jpg
Kent Kessler

Co-Choir Director

kent.kesler@gmail.com

ARNOLD-ROLLO_CUSTODIAN.jpg
Rollo Arnold
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Lloyd Harris
**Clerk of Session**
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Jan Heidel

Church Elders
You can reach any of the elders by emailing
Elders@fpcbartowfl.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg
Mandy Craven 
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Matt Heidel
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Dell Henderson
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Brian Hinton
Brooke Seeger 600x500.jpg
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Matt Hinton
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Carrie McBee
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Tammy Moon
 
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Linda Munroe
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Rusty Music
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Nic Nichols 
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Marsha Stephenson
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Amy Till 
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Howe Wallace 
bottom of page