top of page

Our Team

Church STaff

JoshHeadshot.jpg
Josh Roberts

Senior (& Student Ministry) Pastor

josh@fpcbartow.org

HARRIS-SHARON-Staff73.jpg
Sharon Harris

Church Administrator

sharon@fpcbartow.org

Staff Pic Placeholder.jpg
Michelle Dye

Children's Ministry Director

Michelle@fpcbartow.org

ARNOLD-ROLLO_CUSTODIAN.jpg
Rollo Arnold
Screenshot 2024-06-25 at 4.17.41 PM.png
Bailey Stephens

Worship & Student Ministry Leader 

bailey@fpcbartow.org

KESLER-KENT-Staff86.jpg
Kent Kessler

Co-Choir Director

kent.kesler@gmail.com

Staff Pic Placeholder.jpg
Kelli Bohde

Pre-School Coordinator

bohde1395@gmail.com

Staff Pic Placeholder.jpg
Donna Hartsaw

Nursery Coordinator

marmatime1@gmail.com

Staff Pic Placeholder.jpg
Amy Good

Children's Ministry

photo-coming-soon.jpg
Kris Chancey
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Mandy Craven

Church Elders
You can reach any of the elders by emailing
Elders@fpcbartowfl.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg
Bo Bianco
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Deena Fussell
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Jan Heidel
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Matt Heidel
Brooke Seeger 600x500.jpg
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Matt Hinton
photo-coming-soon.jpg
John Laurent
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Linda Munroe
 
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Nic Nichols
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Jim Nunnallee
Clerk of Session
photo-coming-soon.jpg
Howe Wallace
bottom of page